fbpx

Find your Local Representative

Aqua Synergy Group has a nationwide network of Licencee’s who represent our Aqua Filter division which is dedicated to providing Water Solutions and associated Services for the home. Each of the areas is locally owned and operated and they provide a fully mobile service, on-site at your place, with some Licencee’s also providing a showroom in their local area.

REGIONNAMEMOBILEEMAILOFFICE ADDRESS
NorthlandQuintin Smuts027 425 9153quintin@aquafilter.co.nz19b Riverview Road, Kerikeri
East
South Auck
Darryl Hughes027 451 7937darryl.aquafilter@xtra.co.nz31 Anaheim Boulevard, Howick
Hauraki
Coromandel
Earle McIntosh027 2228767earle@aquafilter.co.nz86 Torehape Road East, RD1 Ngatea
Hauraki
Coromandel
Antoinette Patterson027 245 4705antoinette@aquafilter.co.nz
Waikato
Waitomo
Otorohanga
Waipa
Ewan Hulse027 650 1330ewan.hulse2009@gmail.com542 French Pass Road RD4, Hamilton
Bay of Plenty
Taupo
Rotorua
Chris Macfarlane027 338 0084chris@aquafilter.co.nz6 Cynthia Place, Bellevue, Tauranga
GisborneJim Taplin027 491 6660heljimtap@kinect.co.nz
TaranakiJanine McLean027 555 2462taranaki@aquafilter.co.nz214 Courtenay Street, Central, New Plymouth 4312
Manawatu
Wanganui
Rob White027 498 1211rob@aquafilter.co.nz593 Ferguson Street Palmerston North 4410
Manawatu
Wanganui
Vance Cameron022 043 2922vance.cameron@aquafilter.co.nz593 Ferguson Street Palmerston North 4410
Manawatu
Wanganui
Sue King0274 548 220sue@aquafilter.co.nz17B Mizpah Road
Horowhenua - KapitiRodney Topp027 645 2149rodney.topp@aquafilter.co.nz32 Peka Paka Road, Kapiti
WellingtonSam Singh022 063 2615sam@aquafilter.co.nz41 Wai-Iti Crescent, Woburn, Lower Hutt
Nelson
Tasman
Marlborough
West Coast
Greymouth
Southland
Gary Winter0800 650 100gary@aqua.co.nz
Timaru
Ashburton
John Roxburgh022 084 8035johnrymall@gmail.com2 Hertnon Street, Timaru, 7910
Southern Lakes
Central Otago Region
Gavin Kouwenhoven021 890 155gavin@aquafilter.co.nz137 Alpine Retreat Road, Ben Lomond, 9371

Aqua Filter is a Licenced Division of Aqua Synergy Group.
© Copyright Aqua Synergy Group. All Rights Reserved.